Networking and Security | July 2015

Webinars and Events

Webinars and Events

Join Our Webinar – 15th July 2015

Rethinking Network Security Deployment

Cyber security breaches are happening at an unprecedented rate: the sheer volume of today's network breaches, along with their scale and magnitude, is forcing a re-think of how cyber security gets deployed and managed.

Assuming that breach is inevitable, organizations must now look within to detect breaches and contain them. Fundamental to doing so is pervasive network visibility that gives access to real-time network traffic and context to all the security appliances that require it.

Please join us for an exclusive channel partner webinar to get a first look at the Gigamon Security Delivery Platform and how it is transforming security architectures to improve their performance, reach, and return on investment.

Learn how Gigamon's Security Delivery Platform can:

  • Deliver traffic visibility to physical and virtual environments
  • Generate traffic flow metadata for context and richer analytics
  • Deliver application specific traffic to application-centric security tools
  • Give visibility to encrypted traffic that may contain malware
  • Enable in-line deployment for scale, fault tolerance and deployment ease

July 15, 2015
8:00am PDT / 4:00pm (London) / 5:00pm (Berlin)

Please register for one of the sessions by clicking a link below

Session 1